UCSD School of Medicine
Whipple/Harper Scholarship Award Winners

Medical Alumni Relations is pleased to announce the results of our recent scholarship selection process:

The Bud Whipple Endowed Memorial Scholarship for the Class of 2008 has been awarded to Rudy Murillo more info
The Carrlene Harper Memorial Scholarship for the Class of 2007 has been awarded to Waheeda Samady. more info

I am sure you will agree these students are excellent choices for these awards. Both Rudy and Waheeda embody the values representative of these scholarships. Please join the Medical Alumni Association in congratulating Rudy Murillo and Waheeda Samady!

Last Modified 05/06
Developed by the UCSD School of Medicine, Office of Educational Technology
Please direct all comments and questions to the webmaster
Copyright 2006, University of California, San Diego
All rights reserved