UCSD School of Medicine
Kaiser Permanente "Excellence in Teaching"
Award Winners for 2012

Photo above is of 2012 Kaiser winners and others

Back Row from left to right:
   Judd Landsberg, MD, Department of Medicine
  Connie Holm, PhD, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  Charlene Zettel, Regent, University of California
  David Brenner, MD, Dean, School of Medicine
  Maria Savoia, MD, Dean for Medical Education
  Jess Mandel, MD, Associate Dean for UGME
  Hoi Sang U, MD, Department of Surgery
  Hop Tran Cao, MD, Department of Surgery
  Sunny Smith, MD, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine
Front Row:
  Judith Swain, MD, Executive Director of the
    Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences within A*STAR.

Congratulations and thank you to the winners for their valuable contributions to teaching.

David Brenner, MD
Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences and
Dean of the School of Medicine

Last Modified 07/12/2012
Developed by the UCSD School of Medicine, Office of Educational Technology
Please direct all comments and questions to the webmaster.
Copyright 2010, University of California, San Diego
All rights reserved.