UCSD School of Medicine
Whipple / Harper Scholarship Award Winners

The Bud Whipple Endowed Memorial Scholarship for the Class of 2010 has been awarded to Ronald Brandon Crater (more info).

The Carrlene Harper Memorial Scholarship for the Class of 2009 has been awarded to Nicholas Kanaan (more info).

Please join the Medical Alumni Association in congratulating Ron and Nic on their outstanding achievements!

Last Modified 06/08
Developed by the UCSD School of Medicine, Office of Educational Technology
Please direct all comments and questions to the webmaster
Copyright 2008, University of California, San Diego
All rights reserved